You are here

5 BR
3.5 BA
10 Guests
Oceanside
Kitty Hawk

Search Availability

Description

Stuck in traffic in a repetitive day, remember you are soon to experience a retreat with the most extravagant, unobstructed, panoramic views only obtainable by one of our historic lighthouses. Be the envy of your group constantly hearing “What A View”, from as far as the eye can see; North to South ~ Atlantic Ocean to Albemarle Sound!

The same magnetic force that draws you to the Outer Banks will keep you returning to this newly reconditioned (floor to ceiling) 4 bedroom treasure. With a roof top deck that will captivate the mind, body and, spirit. It has a spacious, well equipped kitchen for making preparation of meals effortless.

When you think it can’t get any better, here it’s possible, with historical attractions such as the Wright Brothers National Memorial, Jockey’s Ridge State Park or leading outdoor adventure company, Kitty Hawk Kites enjoying hang gliding, kite-boarding, parasailing, jet skiing, kayak and wild horse tours.

Property Bedding: 1 King, 2 Queens, 1 Double, 2 Duo-Bunks.

Top Level
Bedroom with full size bed and window air-conditioner
Full bathroom
Bedroom with 2 duo-bunks and window air-conditioner.

Main Level
Kitchen
Bedroom with queen
Master suite with king bed and full bathroom
Master suite with queen bed and full bathroom
Half bathroom
Living area.

Ground Level
Enclosed outside shower

Amenities

Discount Offers

  • 10% Police,Firefighter,EMS Disc
  • 10% Educators
  • 10% Repeat Renter Discount

Check-In Day

  • Saturday

Subdivision

  • Sanderlin Shores

Area

  • Oceanside

Views

  • Ocean View
  • Sound View
  • Wright Memorial Views

General

  • Central Air and Heat
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Skylights
  • Washer & Dryer
  • No Telephone
  • County Water
  • Breakfast Bar
  • 2 Upper Window A/C Units

Guest Linens

  • Guest Linens $249 plus tax

Security Deposit

  • Security Deposit $1000

Kitchen

  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • Dishwasher
  • Stove Top Burners
  • Blender
  • Can Opener
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Oven

Entertainment

  • Digital Cable
  • 3 TVs
  • DVD Player

Internet

  • WiFi Internet Access

Outdoor

  • Sun Decks
  • Covered Decks
  • Deck Furniture
  • Enclosed Outside Shower
  • Parking for 4 Vehicles
  • Direct Beach Access
  • Crows Nest
  • Roof Top Sunning Area

Suitability

  • Non-Smoking Only
  • No Pets Of Any Kind Allowed

Distance To Beach

  • 350 Yards to the Beach

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
May 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
June 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Location

Rates

DatesWeekly
06/01/2024 - 06/07/2024$1,290
06/08/2024 - 06/14/2024$1,430
06/15/2024 - 06/21/2024$1,843
06/22/2024 - 06/28/2024$2,039
06/29/2024 - 07/05/2024$2,193
07/06/2024 - 07/12/2024$2,039
07/13/2024 - 07/19/2024$2,039
07/20/2024 - 07/26/2024$2,039
07/27/2024 - 08/02/2024$2,039
08/03/2024 - 08/09/2024$2,039
08/10/2024 - 08/16/2024$1,577
08/17/2024 - 08/23/2024$1,416
08/24/2024 - 08/30/2024$1,143
08/31/2024 - 09/06/2024$1,038
09/07/2024 - 09/13/2024$1,038
09/14/2024 - 09/20/2024$1,038
09/21/2024 - 09/27/2024$1,038
09/28/2024 - 10/04/2024$1,038
10/05/2024 - 10/11/2024$1,038
10/12/2024 - 01/03/2025$1,038

Reviews

Very nice

Reviewed on2022-09-24 by from Bruceton Mills, WV United States
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5
Very nice family vacation house. Close to the beach.

Very nice

Reviewed on2022-09-24 by from Bruceton Mills, WV United States
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5
Very nice family vacation house. Close to the beach.

Beach week

Reviewed on2021-11-29 by from Raleigh, NC United States
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We had a blast. Easy rental. House in a great location! Just wish check out time was 11...
Dear Ann,
Thank you for the wonderful review of WHAT A VIEW! We are delighted you and your family had such an amazing time.
Looking for you again in 2022!

Won't stay there again,

Reviewed on2021-11-13 by from WILLIAMSPORT, MD United States
2
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
1
Location
3
Property condition
1
Great view and location, but this place needs a "whole house" cleaning! Aluminum drip pans on range were so full of rust and food they were almost black. Cabinets that were empty in kitchen for groceries I felt were too dirty to use so our groceries sat on the island after I cleaned it. Two of the full bathrooms had mold around door tracks and one that had tub, plug was covered in mold and shower rod had several big rust spots. Both upstairs bedrooms had water damage on wall and ceiling facing road and what appeared to be mold growth. These doors were closed for our entire stay. Full bath on first floor in back the floor had very visible debris on it and toilet had not been cleaned. Someone had attempted to sand some of the brown streaks [smoking?] off of the the walls and then just left it a mess. Front master full bath I washed the floor and cleaned the sinks and toilet. Most window frames had water damage. You could not see out of the kitchen window because it was so dirty. The fifth bedroom that had been added on downstairs also had water damage and mold spots. Michelle Wright from Guest Services with Carolina Shores came to the house after I had called the office and brought new drip pans for the range. Ms. Wright also did a walk thru of the house with my wife. She told us she was going to talk to the Manager regarding a discount for us on the rent because of the condition of the house. Washer was just ran thru a cleaning cycle with Affresh, dryer was another story. There was so much lint both in and under the filter that it was also all over the inside of the door and the space below the door. Unfortunately, after my wife cleaned the top of the range we couldn't get the burners to fit in the new drip pans so we just used the old ones and returned the new ones to the office when we checked out. We did take pictures of the house before we did any cleaning !<br/>

Good Space, Needs a little more work

Reviewed on2021-08-30 by from Bordentown, NJ US
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
3
Great space in a good area. A couple of restaurants are within walking distance and there is plenty of space for parking. The house has a good amount of bedrooms and the master is very nice. It does need a little bit of updating, and has a coupe of things that need to be fixed. Unfortunately, towards the end we did also find a cockroach in the kitchen. Outside of that, it is a great week long stay. The downstairs area needs to be a little cleaned up as well.

Miracles in the Outer Banks...Kitty Hawk

Reviewed on2021-08-30 by from Perkasie, PA Unknown
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4
First of all, thank you to the owners for allowing us to stay in their home. We spent the last two weeks of August on a family vacation. Our four kids and three granddaughters joined us. The five bedrooms and 3 1/2 baths accommodated us very well and met all our needs. There was plenty of room and space on the main deck and the rooftop deck was an absolute bonus! plenty of parking in a short walk to the beach.<br/><br/>Our one daughter cleans houses professionally, so naturally they are going to find things that maybe could’ve been cleaned better, and they did. But in all honesty they were small things. Yes a little extra time spent wiping down a few things vacuuming in a few corners, lifting up some rugs and cleaning underneath, could’ve been done. As we moved in and settled in we found the cleaning supplies and vacuum and just took care of those items ourselves. Prior to leaving we clean the house from top to bottom and every little corner. We didn’t experience any bugs of any sort anywhere<br/><br/>The only things that we suggested on our checkout form was to have the spigot for the water hose near the outside shower replaced and the spigot upstairs on the outside deck replaced as well so that you could easily rinse the sand off things and yourself before going into the home.<br/><br/>Are there little things here and there that could be repaired or replaced, sure, but it’s a rental home receiving continuous traffic and use and I think some of that is to be expected.<br/><br/>We have been going to the Outerbanks for 48 years now, skipping a year here and there. We have rented all sizes and styles of homes up and down the shoreline. We usually rent right on the beach but this year we weren’t able to find one because we waited too long. We enjoyed this home with its great views, the rooftop deck, its location, and the general layout, so much that we would certainly rent it again!

Nice house

Reviewed on2021-08-05 by from Rustburg , VA US
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4
Nice house, under new ownership. Some past reviews may make you pause on the house, but after meeting the new owner on our first day, I believe he’ll have this place spruced up good very quickly. Plenty of parking, spacious house with cold a/c. Extra fridge outside on ground level with a table that’s beneficial if you wanna cook. Outdoor shower works well. Inside of house is pretty simple, WiFi, tv, beds, etc. nothing super fancy, but works. 5 minute walk to beach, great views from crows nest. Great house for active people. Not a house I’d recommend if you’re the type that will stay inside all week lol

The Perfect Location

Reviewed on2021-07-30 by from Maryville, Illinois United States
5
We had the best vacation while staying a "What-a-View"! The view from the top deck is amazing! The bedrooms are spacious, spread out, and nicely decorated. This house is perfectly located near beach access, restaurants and grocery stores. From reading older reviews, It is obvious that the new owners have been working hard to rejuventate the amenities to make this house a vacation destination families look forward to coming back to year after year!

Amazing Vacation House

Reviewed on2021-07-24 by from Newport News, VA United States
5
WHAT A VIEW is so appropriately named, the view from the top is breath taking. You can see miles of ocean and town...loved having morning coffee up there everyday. The house is perfect with everything we needed for a week at the beach. The location is wonderful just a short walk to the beach. I loved the outdoor shower too, it made washing off the kids so easy after fun in the sand ! I hated to leave and will definitely be back !

5 Star!

Reviewed on2021-05-13 by from Smithfield, Virginia USA
5
The view did not disappoint! You could see the beach from the second floor and the rooftop hawks nest views are amazing. Short walk to the beach and conveniently located to great restaurants, shopping and entertainment. Exceptionally clean and very spacious. The sheets and beds were first class- so comfortable! Lots of bedrooms and bathrooms too. Well appointed kitchen. New owners thought of everything! Would definitely recommend this cottage! It does not disappoint! In fact, we are already planning our 2022 return trip and will rent again!

5 Star

Reviewed on2021-05-11 by from Smithfield, Virginia USA
5
The view did not disappoint! You could see the beach from the second floor and the view from the rooftop hawks nest was amazing! Short walk to the beach and conveniently located to restaurants, shopping and entertainment. Well appointed kitchen, lots of bedrooms and bathrooms too. Exceptionally clean and very spacious. Beds and sheets were so comfortable. We’re already planning our trip next year and will return to this cottage. Highly recommend!

5 Star!!!

Reviewed on2021-05-08 by from Smithfield, Virginia USA
5
The view did not disappoint! You could see the ocean from the second floor plus there’s a “hawks’s nest” on the roof. View is in incredible! This place did not disappoint! Quick walk to the beach and conveniently located to everything! The new owners are amazing and thought of everything. The kitchen was well appointed, beds were so comfortable and sheets were A+! Cottage was spacious with plenty of bathrooms. We didn’t want to leave and are already planning to book again! Would definitely recommend this location!!!

KH4140 - What A View GUEST REVIEW

Reviewed on2020-07-18 by from Sligo, PA
5
My family made a lot of suggestions which I recorded. I hope that they were interpretted as suggestions for improvements rather than complaints. Printed words from me are concise and you did not hear the eagerness to help your future tenants to enjoy their stay as well to improve our future stays.

The view is the only thing included

Reviewed on2019-07-18 by from Alderson, West Virginia United States
1
Services from rental manager
2
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
1
July 2019. <br/>We’ve been vacationing at the OBX for the last 15 years by far the worst house we ever stayed in <br/>The location is good view is good but that’s where it starts & stops! The home was 80* in the House while we stayed <br/>The rental company was called they advised me the ac was doing the best it could for us to keep the doors to the rooms open! They did bring a portable ac. Hardly helped at all. The furniture is just plain dirty and needs replaced <br/>There is no good cook wear in the home along with no bowls or good coffee cups! The palmetto bugs outside was everywhere at night! Also there were **** roaches in the home we saw on the last night we were there! On Thursday ( trash pick up day) we noticed that our trash hadn’t been picked up the rental agency was called they’re solution was we could bring a few bags to their office to discard them! Although the trash was picked up later the trash man got out of the trash truck and threw 2 bags out the trash cans unto the yard emptied the cans and drove off leaving the trash in the yard

The view is the only thing included

Reviewed on2019-07-18 by from Alderson, West Virginia United States
1
Services from rental manager
2
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
1
July 2019. <br/>We’ve been vacationing at the OBX for the last 15 years by far the worst house we ever stayed in <br/>The location is good view is good but that’s where it starts & stops! The home was 80* in the House while we stayed <br/>The rental company was called they advised me the ac was doing the best it could for us to keep the doors to the rooms open! They did bring a portable ac. Hardly helped at all. The furniture is just plain dirty and needs replaced <br/>There is no good cook wear in the home along with no bowls or good coffee cups! The palmetto bugs outside was everywhere at night! Also there were **** roaches in the home we saw on the last night we were there! On Thursday ( trash pick up day) we noticed that our trash hadn’t been picked up the rental agency was called they’re solution was we could bring a few bags to their office to discard them! Although the trash was picked up later the trash man got out of the trash truck and threw 2 bags out the trash cans unto the yard emptied the cans and drove off leaving the trash in the yard

Nice vacation home

Reviewed on2019-07-06 by from Duncan, SC US
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
3
We had a nice time at this house. The bedrooms were all separated and nice. The house could use a few updates though.

Perfect place for our family. Love the roof top view.

Reviewed on2018-08-06 by from Maidens, VA United States
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
This house was perfect. A little bit of a big problem but it was taken care of quickly. Great and quick response from the office. Don’t forget to bring your towels! Good thing I brought a few but needed to buy a couple more there. No biggie!

Great place to stay

Reviewed on2017-09-05 by from Mount Pleasant Mills, PA United States
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We had a great time at this house! There is pleanty of space for everyone! There was 11 of us and we had more than enough space. The rental company was VERY accommodating and very responsive. The microwave stopped working and they had someone there to look at it within 2 hours. He wasn't able to fix it so he went directly out and bought a new one. We loved this house so much that we are going back again next year.
Janice, Thank you for your amazing review of our property KH4140 WHAT A VIEW! We knew you and your family would love this home as much as we do! We look forward to seeing you in 2018! Thank you! Carolina Shores

needs work

Reviewed on2017-07-25 by from East Dummerston, VT United States
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
3
Location
4
Property condition
3
the place needs some fixing up ,pretty rough decks the top deck is not to safe

Potential for great house but needs some work

Reviewed on2017-07-18 by from Lignum, VA United States
3
Services from rental manager
2
Cleanliness
3
Location
4
Property condition
2
The house is spacious and the top level deck is wonderful. However, the air conditioning is not adequate and the upstairs is uncomfortably hot. Also the skylights leaked in 2 different storms (running water from ceiling). When maintenance was contacted our calls were not returned. If these were fixed the house would be great.

Short walk to the beach

Reviewed on2016-08-22 by from Pasadena, MD United States
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
3
First time to the Outer Banks. Kids had a blast! House was big enough for our family and property was within walking distance to the beach. The roof top deck was great! Had a few maintenance issues (A/C & clogged tub), however, they were handled quickly. Very pleased overall.
Dear Greta
We are delighted you had such an enjoyable stay at What a View! You are right, the ocean is just around the corner! And the views from the roof deck are insane. You can see from Duck to Nags Head.
All of us look forward to seeing you again next summer.

Better for College Friends

Reviewed on2015-08-23 by from Winchendon, MA United States
2
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
3
Location
3
Property condition
2
The house had nothing in it. No dish sponges, no dish towels, no pot holders, nothing. They really mean bring everything. Better for people who want to eat out than for families vacationing. The plates do not even work in the microwave. The refriderator, toilet paper holders, and a few other things were broken or needed to be fixed. Convenient for cloesness to the beach, but the amenities were few. I have rented other homes where a few items were left/provided and it makes for a much more pleasant stay. Also, we spotted huge cockroaches.
Dear Rebecca,
Thank you for your review. I have spoken with the homeowner who has added kitchen supplies and repainted the living room ceiling.
The property s very welcoming now! Thank you so much for your review and sharing your comments.

Great vacation week

Reviewed on2015-08-21 by from Cincinnati, OH United States
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4
This house was exactly what we expected. It was clean, had AC, and was very nice for our week in NC. The only downside were the lack of kitchen tools for cooking. This wasn't a deal breaker but would be nice next time we stay. The upper deck was awesome in the evening time.<br/> To update some of the reviews before me, the outdoor faucets still do not work but an outdoor shower does work so sand isn't really an issue.
Dear Joseph,
Thank you for sharing about your vacation you had at WHAT A VIEW! We will take note of the upgrades you have suggested that the owner should update and will share it with them. The upper deck is just phenomenal and we are glad you enjoyed them!
Carolina Shores Vacation Rentals hopes to see you again next year!

Worst house I've ever stayed in!

Reviewed on2015-07-28 by from Spotsylvania , VA United States
1
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
2
Location
2
Property condition
1
This house needs major repairs to the ceiling and deck. I wouldn't even let the kids use the upper deck because it is very unstable. The AC does not keep the house cool. Most of the furniture looks like it was clearance from the thrift store and the house is barely decorated. It is very obvious that this home has not been cared for in a long time. Needs a complete renovation!
Dear Jamie,
Thank you for taking time to review WHAT A VIEW for us. We will gladly share your comments and concerns with the homeowner.
The property could use more wall art however the interiors were just redone last year after a very longterm tenant departed.
We apologize that the home was not up to your liking.
Follow-up:
Dear Jamie,
I wanted to let you know the homeowner has added the much needed supplies to the kitchen and has the living room ceiling looking great!
Thanks for your comments and suggestions.

Worst house I've ever stayed in!

Reviewed on2015-07-28 by from Spotsylvania , VA United States
1
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
2
Location
2
Property condition
1
This house needs major repairs to the ceiling and deck. I wouldn't even let the kids use the upper deck because it is very unstable. The AC does not keep the house cool. Most of the furniture looks like it was clearance from the thrift store and the house is barely decorated. It is very obvious that this home has not been cared for in a long time. Needs a complete renovation!
Dear Jamie,
Thank you for taking time to review WHAT A VIEW for us. We will gladly share your comments and concerns with the homeowner.
The property could use more wall art however the interiors were just redone last year after a very longterm tenant departed.
We apologize that the home was not up to your liking.
Follow-up:
Dear Jamie,
I wanted to let you know the homeowner has added the much needed supplies to the kitchen and has the living room ceiling looking great!
Thanks for your comments and suggestions.

Great weekend getaway

Reviewed on2015-07-21 by from Leonardtown, MD United States
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3
The house was the perfect size for our group of 3 small families. Everything was clean and worked well. It was perfect for a quick getaway for the weekend. Close walk to the beach and a few restaurants. Beautiful views from the widows walk. It's not a flashy up to date place. If you're wanting to shut down electronics, hang on the beach and get away from it all, this is the place for you!
Dear Sara,
Thank you for taking the time to review WHAT A VIEW!
This is certainly a great home for those looking for a relaxing vacation at the beach.
Please come and visit with us again in 2016.

Beautiful house, lots of problems

Reviewed on2014-08-07 by from Greensburg, Pennsylvania United States
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
1
The actual house is beautiful, and the master suite we stayed in was gorgeous. The decks were awesome, and the hawk's nest had some incredible views. Despite the overall structure of the house, it wasn't very well equipped. The dishes in the kitchen were all old, covered in dust, and couldn't be microwaved, the microwave was old, one of the burners on the stove didn't work, and the spin cycle on the washer had to be ran twice every time. There was only one skillet and very few other pots and pans. The house was advertised to have an ice maker, but it didn't. There were no outdoor faucets that worked, so sand in the house was a problem, and there were no mops, one broom, and no buckets to clean things up upon leaving. We also had a horrible experience with cockroaches the first day. The decks were infested to the point they were crawling on us at night while we were trying to relax outside. We called the realty company, they came out and sprayed, and fortunately, we didn't have problems for the rest of the week. Despite all of the problems, we still had a great week. These things certainly didn't ruin our vacation, but if you are a family who expects a well-equipped and maintained house, What A View is not for you. We will not be staying here again.

What a mess!

Reviewed on2014-07-15 by from Zuni, VA United States
2
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
1
Location
5
Property condition
2
The kitchen floor was filthy, dishes were dirty (some had foods dried on them), the washer didn't work...I had to wash the comforter because it had stains on it, then wring it out because the spin cycle didn't work, and the "fully stocked kitchen" left a lot to be desired. Very dissatisfied with this cottage. After having to call and complain twice within the first 24 hours, I just sucked it up and dealt with what I could... paying $1500-you shouldn't have to feel like that.

Request a Call

Enter your name and phone number and we'll give you a call.

×
×